Members of the GI Council


Members of the GI Council

Acko General Insurance Limited,


Mr. Animesh Das

Managing Director & CEO

2nd Floor, #36/5, Hustlehub One East, Somasandrapalya,

27th Main Rd, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru,

Karnataka 560102.


 animesh@acko.com

Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Mayank Bathwal

MD & Chief Executive Officer

One India Bulls Centre, 9th Floor, Tower 1, Jupiter Mill Compound,

841 Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road,

Mumbai 400 013.

 022 6625 7602


 mayank.bathwal@adityabirla.com

Agriculture Insurance Co. Of India Ltd.,


Ms. Girija Subramanian

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, Block 1,

East Kidwai Nagar,

New Delhi-110023.

 91-11-24604444 / 24600403


 girijas@aicofindia.com
aicho@aicofindia.com

Allianz Global Corporate & Speciality SE, India Branch,


Mr C B Murali

Chief Executive Officer

No. 66, 3 North Avenue, Maker Maxity,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),

Mumbai 400 051.


 cb.murali@allianz.com

AXA France VIE – India Reinsurance Branch,


Mr. Gaurav Jain

Chief Executive Officer

5th floor, Office Tower,

Select City Walk, Plot No. A-3 District Centre, Saket,

New Delhi 110 017.

 011-66232502


 Gaurav.jain@axa.in

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Tapan Kumar Singhel

Managing Director & CEO

GE Plaza, 1st floor,

Airport Road, Yerwada,

Pune 411 006.

 020 6602 6615


 tapan.singhel@bajajallianz.co.in

Care Health Insurance Ltd,


Mr Anuj Gulati

Managing Director & CEO

Vipul Tech Square, Tower C, 3rd Floor, Sector – 43,

Golf Course Road ,

Gurgaon- 122009.

 91 -124 -6141888

 91 -124 -6141894


 anuj.gulati@careinsurance.com

Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd.,


Mr V Suryanarayanan

Managing Director & CEO

Dare House", 2nd floor, New No. 2,

NSC Bose Road,

Chennai 600001.

 044 3044 5406


 suryanarayananV@cholams.murugappa.com

ManipalCigna Health Insurance Company Limited,


Mr. Prasun Kumar Sikdar

MD & Chief Executive Officer

401/402, Raheja Titanium ,

Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East),

Mumbai 400063.

 022 6170 3600


 Prasun.Sikdar@manipalcigna.com

ECGC Ltd,


Mr.Sristiraj Ambastha

Acting CMD

ECGC Bhawan, CTS No. 393, 393/1-45, Village Gundavali, M.V. Road,

Opp. Vishal Hall, Andheri (East),

Mumbai – 400069.

 022 6659 0519


 cmd@ecgc.in
sristiraj.ambastha@ecgc.in

Factory Mutual Insurance Co – India Branch ,


Mr. Sumit Khanna

Chief Executive Officer

Unit 801, 8th floor, Tower “B” The Millenia, No. 1 & 2 ,

Murphy Road, Ulsoor ,

Bengaluru 560 008 .


 Sumit.Khanna@fmglobal.com

Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Anup Rau Velamuri

Managing Director & CEO

Unit 801 & 802, Tower C,

Embassy 247, Vikhroli LBS Marg, Vikhroli West,

Mumbai - 400083.

 022 4097 6828


 anup@futuregenerali.in

General Insurance Corporation of India Ltd,


Mr Ramaswamy Narayanan

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Suraksha, 170,

J Tata Road, Churchgate,

Mumbai 400020.

 022 2283 4372/ 2285 2041


 ram@gicre.in
cmd@gicre.in

General Reinsurance AG - India Branch ,


Mr Vijay Mudaliar

Chief Executive Officer

107-109 Meadows, Sahar Plaza Complex, J B Nagar,

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),

Mumbai 400059 .

 +91 22 6134 4108


 vijay.mudaliar@genre.com

Go Digit General Insurance Limited,


Ms. Jasleen Kohli

CEO & Managing Director

1st to 6th Floor, Ananta One (AR One),

Pride Hotel Lane, Narveer Tanaji Wadi,City Survey No. 1579, (Bhamburda) ,

Shivajinagar, Pune 411005.

 020 67495420


 jasleen.kohli@godigit.com

Hannover Ruck SE - India Branch,,


Mr G L N Sarma

Chief Executive Officer

Fulcrum, B-604, 6th floor,

Sahar Road, Andheri (East),

Mumbai - 400099.

 02261380802


 gln.sarma@hannover-re.com

HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Ritesh Kumar

Managing Director & CEO

1st floor, 165-166, Backbay Reclamation,

H T Parekh Marg,

Mumbai 400020.

 022 6638 3666/ 3600


 ritesh.kumar@hdfcergo.com

ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Sanjeev Mantri

Managing Director & CEO

ICICI Lombard House, 414, P Balu Marg, off veer Savarkar Marg,,

Near Siddhi Vinayak Temple, Prabhadevi, ,

Mumbai 400025.

 022 6196 1112


 sanjeev.mantri@icicilombard.com

IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr. H O Suri

Managing Director & CEO

4th & 5th floors, IFFCO Tower,

Plot No. 3, Sector 29,

Gurgaon 122001.

 0124 2577900


  hosuri@iffcotokio.co.in

Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Suresh Agarwal

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Kotak Infinity Bldg. No. 21, 8th floor, Zone IV,

Infinity Park, Gen. A.K. Vaidya Marg, Malad (East),

Mumbai 400097.

 022 42858601


 suresh.agarwal@kotak.com

Kshema General Insurance Limited,


Dr Vyasa Krishna Burugupalli

Managing Director & CEO

413, 4th floor,

My Home Tycoon Building, Kundan Bagh, Begumpet,

Hyderabad 500 016.

 +91 90323 25959


 bvk@kshema.co

Liberty General Insurance Limited,


Mr. Parag Ved

Director & CEO

10th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park,

G Kadam Marg, Lower Parel,

Mumbai 400013.

 022 6700 1509


 parag.ved@libertyinsurance.in

Lloyd's India,


Mr Shankar Garigiparthy

Country Manager, India

Unit 1, Level 6, 4 North Avenue, Maker Maxity,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,

Mumbai - 400051.

 91 22- 6813 3699


 shankar.garigiparthy@lloyds.com

Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Rajive Kumaraswami

MD & CEO

Unit No. 1B & 2B, 2nd floor,

Equinox Business Park, Tower – 3, LBS Marg, Kurla (West),,

Mumbai - 400070.


 rajive.kumaraswami@magma-hdi.co.in

Munich Re - India Branch,,


Mr Hitesh Kotak

Chief Executive Officer

Unit 1101, B Wing, The Capital, Plot No. C-70, G Block,,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,,

Mumbai 400051.

 2240324042


 hkotak@munichre.com

National Insurance Co. Ltd,


Mrs Rajeshwari Singh Muni

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Premises No. 18-0374,

Plot no.CBD-81, New Town,

Kolkata-700156.

 033 2283 1704


 mrsingh@nic.co.in
cmd@nic.co.in

Navi General Insurance Ltd.,


Mr Vaibhav Goyal

MD & CEO

AMR Tech Park ,

Ground floor Hosur Road ,

Bommanahalli Bengaluru 560 068.

 .


 vaibhav.goyal@navi.com

The New India Assurance Co Ltd,


Ms. Neerja Kapur

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

New India Assurance Building,

87, M G Road, Fort,

Mumbai 400001.

 022 2262 4987


 neerja.kapur@newindia.co.in
cmd.nia@newindia.co.in

Niva Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited ,


Mr Krishnan Ramachandran

MD & Chief Executive Officer

14th Floor,

Capital Cyberscape, Sector 59, Gurugram,

Haryana – 122102.


 Krishnan.Ramachandran@maxbupa.com

Raheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr. Rajeev Dogra

Managing Director & CEO

5th Floor, A Wing, Fulcrum, IA Project Road,

Sahar, Andheri East, ,

Mumbai – 400059 .


 rajeev.dogra@rahejaqbe.com

Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Rakesh Jain

Executive Director & CEO

6th Floor, Oberoi Commerz, International Business Park,,

Oberoi Garden City, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), ,

Mumbai 400 063.

 022 3303 4171


 rakesh.jain@relianceada.com

RGA Life Reinsurance Co. of Canada – India Branch,


Mr. Sunil Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

302, Akruti Center Point,,

MIDC Central Road, Andheri (East),

Mumbai - 400093.

 022 6709 2507


 sunil.sharma@rgare.com

Royal Sundaram General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Amit Ganorkar

Managing Director & CEO

Vishranti Melaram Towers, No. 2/319,

Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Karapakkam,

Chennai 600097 .


 amit.ganorkar@royalsundaram.in

SBI General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Kishore Kumar Poludasu

Managing Director & CEO

9th Floor, A&B Wing ,

Fulcrum Building, Sahar Road, Andheri East,

Mumbai 400099 .

 022-42412200


 Kishore.poludasu@Sbigeneral.in

SCOR SE - India Branch,,


Mr Parag Gupta

Chief Executive Officer

Unit 907-910, Kanakia Wallstreet, At Village Chakala & Mulgaon ,

Andheri-Kurla Road Andheri (East) ,

Mumbai 400093.

 022 61133900


 PGUPTA@scor.com

Shriram General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr. Anil Kumar Aggarwal

Managing Director & CEO

E-8, RIICO Industrial Area,

Sitapura,

Jaipur 302022.

 0141 3928451


 anil.aggarwal@shriramgi.com

Star Health & Allied Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr. Anand Roy

Managing Director and CEO

1, New Tank Street, Valluvar Kottam High Road,

Nungambakkam,

Chennai 600034.

 044-28288800


  anand.roy@starhealth.in

Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd.India_Branch,


Mr.Amitabha Ray

Chief Executive Officer

A701, 7th Floor, One BKC, Plot No. C-66,

G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Mumbai 400051.

 022 6661 2197


 Amitabha_ray@swissre.com

Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Neelesh Garg

Managing Director & CEO

Peninsula Business Park, 15th floor, 'A' Wing,

Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,

Mumbai 400013.

 022 6693 3701


 neelesh.garg@tata-aig.com

The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd,


Mr R R Singh

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Corporate Office,Block - 4, Plate-A, NBCC Office Complex ,

Kidwai Nagar East, New,

New Delhi 110002.

 011-43659595


 rrsingh@orientalinsurance.co.in

United India Insurance Co Ltd,


Chairman-cum-Managing Director

24, Whites Road,

Chennai 600014.


 cmd@uiic.co.in
cmdsect@uiic.co.in

Universal Sompo General Insurance Co Ltd,


Mr Sharad Mathur

Managing Director & CEO

Office No 103, First Floor, Ackruti Star,

MIDC Central Road, Andheri (East),

Mumbai 400093.


 sharad.mathur@universalsompo.com

XL Insurance Co SE - India Reinsurance Branch,


Mr Joseph Augustine

Chief Executive Officer

511, A Wing, Level 5, G Block, C-70,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,

Mumbai - 400051.

 02240059640


 joseph.augustine@axaxl.com

Zuno General Insurance Limited,


Ms Shubhdarshini Ghosh

ED & Chief Executive Officer

5th Floor, Tower 3, B Wing, Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City,

Kirol Road, Kurla West,

Mumbai 400070.

 91 (22) 6190 3846


 Shanai.Ghosh@hizuno.com