Executive Committee of the General Insurance Council


Elected Members

CMD

Mr G. Srinivasan


The New India Assurance Co Ltd,

New India Assurance Building,

87, M G Road, Fort,

Mumbai 400001.

 022-22624987(D), 022-22708220/8240

 022-22652811

 gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Antony Jacob


Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd,

Central Processing Centre, 2nd and 3rd floor ,

iLABS Centre, Plot No. 404-405, Udyog Vihar, Phase 3,

Gurgaon 122 006.

 0124-4584111

 antony.jacob@apollomunichinsurance.com

MD & CEO

Mr Bhargav Dasgupta


ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd,

ICICI Lombard House, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg,,

Near Siddhi Vinayak Temple, Prabhadevi,

Mumbai 400025.

 022-61961110

 022-61961112, 022-61961100

 bhargav.dasgupta@icicilombard.com

MD & CEO

Mr S S Gopalarathnam


Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co Ltd,

"Dare House", 2nd floor,

New No. 2, NSC Bose Road,

Chennai 600001.

 044-30445406

 gopalarathnamss@cholams.murugappa.com

Nominated Members

Executive President & Chairperson

Dr Indu Shahani


Indian School of Management & Entrepreneurship (ISME),

ISDI Tower, One Indiabulls Centre,,

Lower Parel,,

Mumbai 400013.

 02222021329

 indushahani@gmail.com
dean@hrcollege.edu

Managing Director

Mr Girish Rao


Vidal Health TPA Private Limited,

1st Floor, Tower 2, SJR i Park,

EPIP Zone, Whitefield,

Bangalore 560066.

 08040125678, 41155121

 girish.rao@vidalhealthtpa.com

Insurance Consultant

Mr Jamshed A Frenchman


Office No. 7, Century Arcade,

Narangi Baug Road,

Pune 411001.

 08040125678, 41155121

 jamshedf@usa.net

President

Mr Sanjib Chaudhuri


Rotary Club of Calcutta Mega City,

Tower 4, Cedar, Flat 33-L, South City, 375, ,

Prince Anwar Shah Road,

Kolkata 700068.

 03340643041

 sanjibch99@gmail.com

Dy. Managing Director

Mr Yogesh Gandhi


Cunningham Lindsey International Insurance Surveyors & Loss Assessors Pvt Ltd,

402, Centre Point, 4th floor, JB Nagar,

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East,

Mumbai 4000509.

 40503000

 ypg1953@gmail.com
yogeshgandhi@cunninghamlindsey.net

Permanent Invitees

CMD

Mrs Alice Vaidyan


General Insurance Corporation of India Ltd,

Suraksha', 170,

, J Tata Road,

Mumbai 4000020.

 022-22884010

 022-22834372, 022-22834322

 alice.vaidyan@gicofindia.com

Regular Invitees

CMD

Mr K Sanath Kumar


National Insurance Co Ltd,

3, Middleton Street,,

Kolkata,

700071.

 ksanathkumar@nic.co.in

CEO

M Santhana Gopalan


SCOR SE - India Branch,

1001 B, 10th Floor, B Wing, The Capital,

Plot No. C-70, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Mumbai 400051.

 6116 3950

 sgopalan@scor.com

Managing Director & CEO

Mr Anuj Gulati


Religare Health Insurance Co Ltd,

Vipul Tech Square, Tower C, 3rd floor, Sector 43,

Golf Course Road,

Gurgaon - 122009..

 01246141888

 anuj.gulati@religare.com

ED & CEO

Mr Rakesh Jain


Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd,

Reliance Centre, 4th floor, South Wing,

Near Prabhat Colony, Santacruz (East),

Mumbai 400055.

 3303 4171

 rakesh.jain@relianceada.com